Administrative Team

Dr. Godfrey Achono Madigu

Faculty Dean

Email: gmadigu@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 385

Elias Kaburu

Faculty Manager

Email: ekaburu@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 115

Racheal Brenda Aketch

Administrator – Research & Graduate Studies

Email: raketch@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 321

Anita Njung'e

Undergraduate Administrator

Email: anjunge@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 112

Cynthia Ng'otwa

School Administrator - Executive Education and Communication

Email: cngotwa@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 067

Tabitha Washuka

Examinations Coordinator

Email: twashuka@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 169

Lydia Ontiri

Admin Assistant

Email: lontiri@strathmore.edu

Catherine Waititu

Examinations Associate

Email: cwaititu@strathmore.edu