Administrative Team

Dr. Godfrey Achono Madigu

Faculty Dean

Email: gmadigu@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 385

Dr. Mary Achieng Ochieng

Director - Research and postgraduate studies

Email: machieng@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 404

Dr Elvice Ongong'a

Academic Director

Email: eongonga@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 109

Elias Kaburu

Faculty Manager

Email: ekaburu@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 115

Racheal Brenda Aketch

Administrator – Research & Graduate Studies

Email: raketch@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 321

Cynthia Ng'otwa

School Administrator - Executive Education and Communication

Email: cngotwa@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 067

Catherine Waititu

Undergraduate administrator

Email: cwaititu@strathmore.edu

Lydia Ontiri

Finance Associate

Email: lontiri@strathmore.edu

Tabitha Washuka

Examinations Coordinator

Email: twashuka@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 169