Administrative Team

Ferdinand Okoth Othieno

Faculty Dean

Email: fothieno@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 385

Elias Kaburu

Faculty Manager

Email: ekaburu@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 115

Racheal Brenda Aketch

Racheal Brenda Aketch

Administrator – Research

Email: raketch@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 321

Anita Njung'e

Undergraduate Administrator

Email: anjunge@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 112

Cynthia Ng'otwa

Post – Graduate Administrator

Email: cngotwa@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 067

Gregory Isiaho Kahuni

Examinations Coordinator

Email: gkahuni@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 386

Leah Njoya Gathigia

Examinations Assistant

Email: lnjoya@strathmore.edu
Tel No: 0703 034 169

Lydia Ontiri

Admin Assistant

Email: lontiri@strathmore.edu